56 Main St Suite A Orleans, MA 02653  Local: (508) 255-0400
Customer Reviews
Bloom Florist & Gift Shop
Local Orleans, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.6 of 5 stars. (85 reviews)
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Flowers were lovely and I am thoroughly enjoying them.
Date: Nov 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Lovely flower arrangement
Date: Nov 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flowers are beautiful And have lasted for days!
Date: Nov 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Always a pleasure!
Date: Nov 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Recipient was very pleased!
Date: Sep 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DC

A beautiful bouquet and wonderfully fresh flowers - they lasted 10 days!
Date: Aug 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful bouquet. Very fresh. So good!
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jun 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

easy to order on line and the flowers were very good and lasted a long time.
Date: Jun 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I greatly appreciated all the effort the store manager went to to deliver a bouquet during this difficult period. My friends have thanked me twice for them, as they remained, in their words "beautiful" for 2 weeks running.
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flowers were beautiful, very fresh and varied.
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

I ordered flowers for next-day delivery on Mother's Day weekend. It was last-minute and I was happy to find a local florist who could do next-day, considering the pandemic. The next day, I got an email saying the flowers had been delivered, but they hadn't. After a couple hours calling the store with no answer, we went in person and got the flowers as they were being loaded up. It was different than I ordered, but it was better quality. I got in touch with the florist afterwards and they were apologetic and courteous. I would use them again and recommend them.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

It was Mother’s Day and we are in the middle of a Pandemic and the arrangement was delivered on time and the receiver loved them. They did not look anything like I ordered. White roses and white lilies vs purple tulips but again I was great full it happened!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

didn't deliver what was ordered. I've already filled out feedback but don't see it listed here. So I guess you only post positive reviews.
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

very pretty and appreciate your delivery to make my mothers day gift from family possible
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

It was a lovely arrangement.
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

My flowers from Bloom florist and gifts in orleans are simply beautiful and customer service was outstanding! Highly recommend for quality deliveries.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Flowers are gorgeous. Delivery was excellent.
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Glorious bouquet!
Date: May 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ID

It’s Mothers’s Day and I was late in ordering flowers! I called Bloom and voila! Ordered and delivered in a few hours. My mother was THRILLED. Beautiful and timely.
Date: Apr 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Even though the flower arrangement didn't precisely match the FSN picture it was a lovely arrangement and was delivered on time.
Date: Apr 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

My order was delayed a bit b/c of the virus, but the end result was really lovely and creative. My mom was very pleased!
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

pandemic affected the original order by my daughter but the substitute is great.
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flowers were beautiful and presented nicely.
Date: Apr 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

high praise from recipient on arrangement and longevity of flowers.
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

So wonderful to receive flowers at any time! Cheery delivery made it even better!
Date: Dec 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Christy has been wonderful!! Great service
Date: Oct 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Great flowers
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

very pretty, nice arrangement, couple longer stems, broken by transportstion
Date: Jan 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

Recipients said flowers were lovely.
Date: Nov 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Oct 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

The gift that keeps on giving! Flowers arrived beautifully and continue to bloom! thank you!
Date: Oct 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flowers arrived when scheduled and the recipient stated that they were beautiful. I would use this florist again.
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

The rose are still just as lovely as they were on Mother's Day! Many thanks.
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful flowers-the largest blooms I have ever seen and still looking like new. Thank you !
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flowers are lovely. Delivered and left in an appropriate spot plus a phone call to say where they were left. So pleased!
Date: Mar 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful flower arrangements. Excellent delivery.
Date: Dec 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

The recipient said they were beautiful
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MA

Person was happy with the flowers! Got a call to say no balloon was available.
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flower arrangement is modern and beautiful! Every time I look at it I admire the quality of the flowers and the beauty of the arrangement.
Kristy's Reply:
Date: Oct 12, 2017, 10:09 am

Thank you so much I love to see this !
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MA

wonderful place to work with. Beautiful flowers, and great customer service. Thank you!!!
Date: Aug 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MA

My birthday arrangement arrived while I was out. You were kind enough to find a shady spot to protect it from the hot sun! The variety of flowers, their freshness and the creative arrangement was completely delightful! Thank you very much.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CT

Excellent!!!!
Flower Delivery To Orleans, MA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

Bloom Florist & Gift Shop
56 Main St
Suite A
Orleans, MA. 02653
Local: (508) 255-0400

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl